SEND US A MESSAGE

map-marker 2625 E. 4th Street
Long Beach, CA 90814
mail-icon

Admissions, available 24/7

jchapman@edgewaterrehab.com

Administrator: Jonathan Chapman

Phone: (562) 434-0974 x113

Email address: jchapman@edgewaterrehab.com

Director of Nursing: Zennia Figueroa

Phone: (562) 434-0974 x127

Email address: nursing@edgewaterrehab.com

Admissions Coordinator: Dee Sida

Phone: (562) 434-0974 x129

Email address: admission@edgewaterrehab.com

Director of Rehab: Winnie Tesfai

Phone: (562) 434-0974 x112

Email address: rehab@edgewaterrehab.com

Director of Staff Development: April Olson

Phone: (562) 434-0974 x115

Email address: staffdev@edgewaterrehab.com

Medical Records: Beth Rabin

Phone: (562) 434-0974 x124

Email address: medrec@edgewaterrehab.com

Dietary Supervisor: Yesenia Garza

Phone: (562) 434-0974 x120

Email address: dietary@edgewaterrehab.com

Director of Community Relations: Ace Mendoza

Phone: (562) 607-1196

Email address: amendoza@edgewaterrehab.com

Activities Director: Ignacio Torres

Phone: (562) 434-0974 x 130

Email address: itorres@edgewaterrehab.com